Meet the leadership team of Southwestern Seminary and Texas Baptist College.

The administration of Texas Baptist College is dedicated to providing our students, faculty, and staff with the leadership they need to live their callings.

David S. Dockery

President, Distinguished Professor of Theology

O.S. Hawkins

Chancellor, Senior Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Evangelism

Matt Queen

Interim Provost, Vice President for Academic Administration, Professor of Evangelism

Michele G. Smith

Interim Vice President for Financial Services, Chief Financial Officer

Jack D. Terry, Jr.

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Senior Professor of Foundations of Education
Chandler Snyder

Chandler Snyder

Interim Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services, Acting Dean of Students

Got Questions? We’re here to answer them.

Reach out to our Admissions Team and we’ll be in touch by phone, text, or email.